Contact Us

Conducted by the Western Golf Association to benefit the Evans Scholars Foundation, the BMW Championship is the third of four events in the PGA TOUR Playoffs for the FedExCup and determines the final field of 30 for the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta.

The staff are here to promote the BMW Championship and assist you in any way possible. Please contact the appropriate person to your specific need from the list below.

One Briar Road

Golf, IL 60029

847-724-4600

 

BMW Championship Staff

Senior Vice President, Tournaments
Vince Pellegrino
224-260-3762
pellegrino@wgaesf.org

Director, Tournament Operations
Patrick Timson
224-260-3748
timson@wgaesf.org
 
Director, Sales
Matt Minella
224-260-3791
minella@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, 2018 BMW Championship
David Fox
847-786-2647
fox@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Special Events
Sally White
847-786-2648
white@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Client Services
Collier Wiebe
224-260-3789
wiebe@wgaesf.org
   Director, Tournament Communications
Gary Holaway
224-260-3724
holaway@wgaesf.org

Manager, New Business Development
Chris Montagano
219-921-3367
montagano@wgaesf.org
 
Director of Ticket Sales and Marketing
Jeff Lapsansky
224-260-3746
lapsansky@wgaesf.org
 
Director, Amateur Championships
Steve Prioletti
224-260-3738
prioletti@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Volunteer Coordinator and Promotions
Rich Van Voorhis
224-260-3770
vanvoorhis@wgaesf.org
 
Associate, Business Development
Cael Kiess
224-260-3782
kiess@wgaesf.org   

2019 Hospitality

sub 19 big
Medinah Country Club

Medinah, IL


Medinah Country Club hosts the BMW Championship in 2019. Entertain your guests and prospective clients at this iconic venue.

 

> Hospitality Planner Info

Sign up to receive BMW Championship updates

Please provide your information to receive BMW Championship news and updates.

* indicates required

We may use this cell phone number to notify you (via text or voice message) about important info such as gate times changing, weather related updates, security incidents. Opt out information will be included, message and data rates may apply.