19

2019 Hospitality Contacts

Contact Information



BMW Championship Staff

Conducted by the Western Golf Association to benefit the Evans Scholars Foundation, the BMW Championship is the second of three events in the PGA TOUR Playoffs for the FedExCup and determines the final field of 30 for the TOUR Championship.

Our hospitality staff are here to promote the BMW Championship and assist you in any way possible. Please contact the appropriate person to your specific needs from the list below. Our Main office is located at:

One Briar Road
Golf, IL 60029
847-724-4600


Main Hospitality Contact and

Client Services Manager
Collier Wiebe
224-260-3789
wiebe@wgaesf.org

Associate, Business Development

Dayne Melick
224-260-3723
melick@wgaesf.org 


Senior Vice President, Tournaments

Vince Pellegrino
847-724-4600
pellegrino@wgaesf.org
 

Director, Sales

Matt Minella
224-260-3791
minella@wgaesf.org
 

Associate, Business Development

Cael Kiess
224-260-3782
kiess@wgaesf.org
 

Tournament Vendors & Suppliers


Corporate Merchandise
Sally White
317-331-1763
white@wgaesf.org 

Chalet Catering

Noteable Events
Ann Zyer
630-371-3012
annz@noteableevents.com

Chalet Interior Design

Barton G
Scott Daffron
770-418-1488
scottd@bartong.com

si schedule

2020 Tickets

of menu
Olympia Fields Country Club

Olympia Fields, IL


Olympia Fields Country Club will host the BMW Championship in 2020. Be the first to get ticket updates for this exciting championship.

2020 Hospitality

of menu
Olympia Fields Country Club

Olympia Fields, IL


Olympia Fields Country Club will host the BMW Championship in 2020. Entertain your guests and prospective clients at this exciting championship.

 

Hospitality Planner Info Coming Soon

2020 Volunteers

of menu
Olympia Fields Country Club

Olympia Fields, IL


Olympia Fields Country Club will host the BMW Championship in 2020. Be the first to get updates on volunteer opportunities for this exciting event.

 
Sign up to receive BMW Championship updates

Please provide your information to receive BMW Championship news and updates.

* indicates required

We may use this cell phone number to notify you (via text or voice message) about important info such as gate times changing, weather related updates, security incidents. Opt out information will be included, message and data rates may apply.