Contact Us

Conducted by the Western Golf Association to benefit the Evans Scholars Foundation, the BMW Championship is the third of four events in the PGA TOUR Playoffs for the FedExCup and determines the final field of 30 for the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta.

The staff are here to promote the BMW Championship and assist you in any way possible. Please contact the appropriate person to your specific need from the list below.

One Briar Road

Golf, IL 60029

847-724-4600

 

BMW Championship Staff

Senior Vice President, Tournaments
Vince Pellegrino
224-260-3762
pellegrino@wgaesf.org

Director, Tournament Operations
Patrick Timson
224-260-3748
timson@wgaesf.org
 
Director, Sales
Matt Minella
224-260-3791
minella@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, 2016 BMW Championship
David Fox
847-786-2647
fox@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, 2016 BMW Championship
Sally White
847-786-2648
white@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Client Services
Kelsey Knapp
224-260-3790
knapp@wgaesf.org
   Vice President, Communications
Gary Holaway
224-260-3724
holaway@wgaesf.org

Manager, New Business Development
Chris Montagano
219-921-3367
montagano@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Ticket Sales and Marketing
Jeff Lapsansky
224-260-3746
lapsansky@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Tournaments
Steve Prioletti
224-260-3738
prioletti@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Volunteer Coordinator and Promotions
Collier Wiebe
224-260-3789
wiebe@wgaesf.org
 
Associate, Business Development
Cael Kiess
224-260-3782
kiess@wgaesf.org   

2017 Tickets


2017 Information


Conway Farms Golf Club

Lake Forest, IL


The BMW Championship will make its return to Conway Farms Golf Club in September 2017. Tickets are now available. 


2018 Tickets

2018 Information

Aronimink Golf Club

Newtown Square, PA


The BMW Championship will make its inaugural visit to Aronimink Golf Club in September, 2018. Sign up now for our priority ticket program.

> LEARN MORE

2019 Tickets

2019 Information

Medinah Country Club

Medinah, IL


The BMW Championship returns to Chicagoland making its first appearance at Medinah Country Club. Sign up now for our priority ticket program.

> LEARN MORE

2017 Hospitality

sub 17 big
Conway Farms Golf Club

Lake Forest, IL


The top 70 PGA TOUR players return to Chicago's North Shore in 2017. Hospitality packages at Conway Farms Golf Club are now available.


2018 Hospitality

sub 18 big
Aronimink Golf Club

Newtown Square, PA


The BMW Championship travels to Philadelphia in 2018. Reserve your hospitality package at Aronimink Golf Club today.

> LEARN MORE

2019 Hospitality

sub 19 big
Medinah Country Club

Medinah, IL


Medinah Country Club hosts the BMW Championship in 2019. Entertain your guests and prospective clients at this iconic venue.

> LEARN MORE

2017 Volunteers

sub 17 big
Conway Farms Golf Club

Lake Forest, IL


Volunteer recruitment for the 2017 BMW Championship will open in January. Mark your calendar, and join us as we return to Conway Farms Golf Club.


2018 Volunteers

sub 18 big
Aronimink Golf Club

Newtown Square, PA


Don't just watch the BMW Championship, help drive it. Sign up for the mailing list to be the first to know when volunteer registration opens.

> LEARN MORE

2019 Volunteers

sub 19 big
Medinah Country Club

Medinah, IL


We are looking forward to working with more than 2,000 volunteers in 2019 at iconic Medinah Country Club. Sign up for more information.

> LEARN MORE
Sign up to receive BMW Championship updates

Please provide your information to receive BMW Championship news and updates.

* indicates required

We may use this cell phone number to notify you (via text or voice message) about important info such as gate times changing, weather related updates, security incidents. Opt out information will be included, message and data rates may apply.